Recent updates

CovertMail
CovertMail для Outlook Express помогает поддерживать конфиденциальность ваших электронных писем. CovertMail предназначен для совместной работы с Outlook Express. Он обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность и безопасность вашего хранилища сообщений, защищая его от всех, кто может получить доступ к вашей корреспонденции без разрешения. CovertMail скрывает указанный вами идентификатор (он больше не будет отображаться через Outlook Express) и шифрует хранилище сообщений. Вы можете получить себе две идентичности: обычную и секретную - последнюю полностью скрытую от кого-либо. Скройте свою почту от посторонних глаз, используя CovertMail!
Update : 1-Feb-16 | Category : Security
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 52

Odin Blu-ray DVD Ripper Platinum
Это профессиональный Blu-ray-риппер. Он может копировать любой диск Blu-ray DVD, включая новейший Blu-ray диск. Он позволяет обрезать и преобразовывать каждую главу / заголовок вашего Blu-ray DVD-фильма, регулировать яркость и контрастность видео, выбирать субтитры, выбирать звуковую дорожку и регулировать громкость звука.
Update : 1-Feb-16 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 57

Easy Timesheets
Easy Timesheets - это интуитивное решение для отслеживания времени и управления проектами, которое поможет вам увеличить ваши оплачиваемые часы за счет лучшего управления всеми вашими проектами, клиентами и рабочими часами. Используется специалистами и проектно-ориентированными предприятиями во всем мире для выполнения основных функций, таких как отчет о расписании и управление проектами.
Update : 24-Feb-17 | Category : Project Management
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 77

GuildFTPd

GuildFTPd 9.9.9.14

GuildFTPd - 1.8 MB - comments
GuildFTPd - бесплатный FTP-сервер для платформы Windows. Этот FTP-сервер Windows поддерживает подключаемый модуль и сетевую поддержку. Он имеет возможность устанавливать каждый логин на другой порт и предоставляет статистику журнала.
Update : 19-May-17 | Category : Network Tools
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 48

Prog-Studio
Prog-Studio - это современная, всесторонняя и очень эффективная среда разработки микроконтроллеров для микросхем архитектуры микроконтроллеров 8051 (MCS-51).
Update : 12-Mar-17 | Category : Help
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 43

SpyShelter Personal Free
SpyShelter защищает ваш компьютер от вирусов, шпионских программ, клавиатурных шпионов и т. Д. Он не использует базу данных сигнатур антивирусной защиты, поскольку ее сканирование полностью зависит от эвристических методов. Это позволяет программе обнаруживать и блокировать malwares, которые еще не обнаружены никакими другими антивирусными программами.
Update : 6-Dec-16 | Category : Security
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 65

Logitech MouseWare

Logitech MouseWare 9.80.13

Logitech - 4.1 MB - comments
Logitech MouseWare устанавливает драйверы устройств, необходимые для мышей Logitech USB. Этот установщик будет работать только в Windows XP и более ранних версиях. Если вы используете кнопку мыши Logitech 4 или мышь с 4 кнопками или трекбол, четвертая кнопка (кнопка Thumb) будет установлена ​​как стандартная средняя кнопка.
Update : 1-May-17 | Category : System Utilities
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 55

Point
Point сочетает в себе новейшие технологии и меры по обеспечению соответствия с возможностями, которые требуются профессионалам ипотечного кредитования для кредитования, предквалификации, создания и обработки. Point включает в себя все функции, формы и отчеты, которые необходимы для управления вашей компанией, не требуя дополнительных модулей. Разработанный специалистами по ипотеке, Point работает так, как вы. Лучше всего, он чрезвычайно прост в использовании, поэтому вы можете сосредоточиться на своей работе, а не на своем программном обеспечении.
Update : 17-Sep-16 | Category : Finances
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 79

ROUTE 66 Sync
Это инструмент программного обеспечения Route-66-Synchronization Software, помогающий в загрузке / синхронизации карт разных стран мира для программного обеспечения Route-66-Navigation.
Update : 19-Jul-17 | Category : System Utilities
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 51

Free Audio Editor
Update : 29-Jun-17 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 33

Recent updates

CovertMail
CovertMail for Outlook Express helps keep your emails private. CovertMail is designed to work jointly with Outlook Express. It provides complete privacy and security of your message store, protecting it from anyone who may want to access your correspondence without authorization. CovertMail hides the identity you specify (it won't be visible through Outlook Express anymore) and encrypts message store. You can get yourself two identities, a usual one and a secret one -- the latter totally hidden from anyone. Hide your mail from prying eyes using CovertMail!
Update : 1-Feb-16 | Category : Security
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 133

Odin Blu-ray DVD Ripper Platinum
It is a professional Blu-ray ripper. It can rip any blu-ray dvd disc including the newest blu-ray disc. It allows you to trim and convert each chapter/title of your blu-ray DVD movie, adjust video brightness and contrast, select subtitle, choose audio track and adjust audio volume.
Update : 1-Feb-16 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 134

Easy Timesheets
Easy Timesheets is an intuitive time tracking & project management solution that will help you increase your billable hours by better managing all your projects, clients and working hours. Used by professionals and project-oriented businesses worldwide to perform essential functions such as timesheet reporting and project management.
Update : 24-Feb-17 | Category : Project Management
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 153

GuildFTPd

GuildFTPd 9.9.9.14

GuildFTPd - 1.8 MB - comments
GuildFTPd is a free FTP server for Windows platform. This Windows FTP server features plug-in and network support. It has the ability to set each login to a different port and provides log statistics.
Update : 19-May-17 | Category : Network Tools
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 141

Prog-Studio
Prog-Studio is a modern, comprehensive, and very productive micro-controller development environment for industry standard 8051 (MCS-51) microcontroller architecture chips.
Update : 12-Mar-17 | Category : Help
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 122

SpyShelter Personal Free
SpyShelter protects your computer from viruses, spywares, keyloggers, etc. It does not use any antivirus signature database, since its scanning relies completely on heuristic methods. This allows the program to detect and block malwares that are not yet discovered by any other anti-virus programs.
Update : 6-Dec-16 | Category : Security
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 152

Logitech MouseWare

Logitech MouseWare 9.80.13

Logitech - 4.1 MB - comments
Logitech MouseWare installs the device drivers required for Logitech USB mice. This installer will work only on Windows XP and older versions. If you are using a Logitech 4 button roller mouse or a 4 button mouse or trackball, the fourth button (Thumb button) will be set to function as a standard middle button.
Update : 1-May-17 | Category : System Utilities
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 142

Point
Point combines the latest technology and compliance measures with the functionality that mortgage professionals require for loan marketing, prequalification, origination, and processing. Point includes all the features, forms and reports that you need to manage your business without requiring any add-on modules. Developed by mortgage professionals, Point works the way you do. Best of all, it's extremely easy-to-use so you can concentrate on your work, not your software.
Update : 17-Sep-16 | Category : Finances
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 158

ROUTE 66 Sync
It's a Route-66-Synchronization Software tool to help in the downloading/Sync the maps of the Different Countries of the world for the Route-66-Navigation Software.
Update : 19-Jul-17 | Category : System Utilities
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 130

Free Audio Editor
Update : 29-Jun-17 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : | Downloads : 109